Nina Lian

Customer Success


E-mail
: nina.lian@gomero.com
Phone: +46 701 45 92 43

Anders Averdal Gomero

Anders Averdal

Nordic Sales & Business Development


E-mail
: anders.averdal@gomero.com
Phone: +46 730 44 24 90

Jasper Spencer

International Sales & Business Development


E-mail
: jasper.spencer@gomero.com
Phone: +46 738 54 59 96

 

 

Jan-Eric Nilsson

Business Development


E-mail: jan-eric.nilsson@gomero.com
Phone: +46 735 19 10 11

Petra Forsmark

After Sales


E-mail:
petra.forsmark@gomero.com
Phone:
+46 701 41 16 65

 

Cecilia Svensson

Marketing Coordinator


E-mail
: cecilia.svensson@gomero.com
Phone: +46 720 85 40 82

 

 

Michael M. Cornelius

Karberg & Hennemann GmbH


Markets:
Germany, Austria, Italy & Switzerland
E-mail
: michael.m.cornelius@gomero.com
Phone: +49 40 855 04 79 82

Link to visit website

Patrik Gustafsson

PG IntAct Oy


Markets:
Finland
E-mail
: patrik.gustafsson@gomero.com
Phone: +358 40 7397510

Jonas Lindholm

KingHill Pty Ltd


Markets:
Australia, New Zeeland
E-mail
: jonas.lindholm@gomero.com
Phone: +61 434 573 059

 

 

Malin Giselsson Gomero

Malin Giselsson

Head of Technology / Sales support


E-mail: malin.giselsson@gomero.com
Phone: +46 735 19 10 14

Lennart Johannesson Gomero

Lennart Johannesson

Senior Developer


E-mail
: lennart.johannesson@gomero.com
Phone: +46 708 77 58 69

 

 

Lennart Alfredsson

Service Technician


E-mail
: lennart.alfredsson@gomero.com
Phone: +46 707 71 43 57

Magnus Haraldsson

Service Technician


E-mail
: magnus.haraldsson@gomero.com
Phone: +46 735 19 10 58

 

 

Emil Åhslund Gomero

Emil Åhslund

Supply Chain


E-mail
: emil.ahslund@gomero.com
Phone: +46 738 55 44 63

Mattias Rehn

Warehouse & Logistics


E-mail
: mattias.rehn@gomero.com
Phone: +46 733 74 60 88

 

 

Nils Lindgren

CFO & IR


E-mail
: nils.lindgren@gomero.com
Phone: +46 722 03 19 49

Pernilla Kollarz

Accounting & Invoicing

Jan-Eric Nilsson

CEO


E-mail: jan-eric.nilsson@gomero.com
Phone: +46 735 19 10 11

 

 

Jozephine Hermansson HR Gomero

Jozephine Hermansson

Human Relations